2Baba – The Unstoppable Album

The Unstoppable Album By 2Baba
2Baba – The Unstoppable Album
2Baba – The Unstoppable Album

The Unstoppable is Nigerian R&B musician 2face Idibia’s third studio album, released in 2008 by his label Hypertek Entertainment.

The twelve (12) tracks in the international version are performed by the renowned musicians M.I. Abaga, Sound Sultan, and Wyre.

2Baba – The Unstoppable EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. 2Baba – Fly MP3 Download
  2. 2Baba – See It Coming ft Wyre MP3 Download
  3. 2Baba – I Sing MP3 Download
  4. 2Baba – Feeling You
  5. 2Baba – Jungle Don Mature ft Rocksteady MP3 Download
  6. 2Baba – Appreciate It
  7. 2Baba – Excuse Me Sister
  8. 2Baba – Go Down There ft Sway
  9. 2Baba – Oh Papa MP3 Download
  10. 2Baba – Flex ft R Kelly & Nats MP3 Download
  11. 2Baba – So Proud (Remix) ft Chakademus & Pliers MP3 Download
  12. 2Baba – Pako
  13. 2Baba – Free ft Lil Ehi Idibia
  14. 2Baba – Can’t Do Without You ft Melissa Briggs MP3 Download
  15. 2Baba – Outside MP3 Download
  16. 2Baba – Take It Back ft Cartier MP3 Download
  17. 2Baba – Enter The Place ft Sound Sultan MP3 Download
  18. 2Baba – Intro MP3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.