Adekunle Gold – Gold Album

Gold Album By Adekunle Gold
Adekunle Gold – Gold Album
Adekunle Gold – Gold Album

Adekunle Gold, a musical artist from Nigeria, released his debut studio album, Gold, on July 28, 2016, under YBNL Nation. Three tracks from the album were made available ahead of time to favorable reviews; “Sade” and “Orente” were his first two hit singles.

Adekunle Gold Gold Album Tracklist;

  1. Gold (Intro)
  2. My Life
  3. Beautiful Night
  4. Orente
  5. Nurse Alabere
  6. Friend Zone
  7. No Forget
  8. Paradise
  9. Pick Up
  10. Work
  11. Temptation
  12. Ariwo Ko
  13. Fight For You
  14. Ready
  15. Sweet Me
  16. Sade

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.