AKA – Mass Country Album

Mass Country Album By AKA
AKA – Mass Country Album
AKA – Mass Country Album

rapper from South Africa AKA! His management claims that the great musician is working on a brand-new project that will be out shortly. “Mass Country,” it says.

AKA made his debut with his already popular and in-demand body of work project. The 14-song “mass country” album by Thato Saul, Emtee, Manana, Nasty C, Khuli China, Sjava, 031 Choppa, S.O.N., KDDO, Musa Keys, Gyakie, Blxckie, Yanga Chief, Laylizzy, Wearthrd, and others is the latest endeavor.

AKA Mass Country AlbumTracklist;

  1. Last Time
  2. Mbuzi (Freestyle)
  3. Crown
  4. Lemons (Lemonade)
  5. Prada
  6. Sponono
  7. Company
  8. Paradise
  9. Ease
  10. Amapiano
  11. Dangerous
  12. Everest
  13. Diary (Anxiety)
  14. Army (Bonus)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.