Anyidons – Upgraded Album

Upgraded Album By Anyidons
Anyidons – Upgraded Album
Anyidons – Upgraded Album

Frank Ifeanyi Dons, also known as Anyidons, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter who recently released his much awaited studio album titled “Upgraded.”

This album, “Upgraded,” which features Kcee, Ladé, Jaywillz, Raybekah, etc., has a total of 13 tracks.

This is a fantastic music project that belongs in your music library if you enjoy nice and respectable music.
Tracklist of Upgraded Album by Anyidons Below;

  1. Anyidons – Fall For You (feat. Ladé)
  2. Anyidons – Maria
  3. Anyidons – Wifey (feat Raybekah)
  4. Anyidons – Ike
  5. Anyidons – Never (feat D’Davis, Tshell, Protoolz & GSN)
  6. Anyidons – Celebrate
  7. Anyidons – Common Senses
  8. Anyidons – Chiamaka (feat Jaywillz)
  9. Anyidons – Ilu
  10. Anyidons – Munachimso
  11. Anyidons – Munachimso
  12. Anyidons – Wisdom (feat. Blessnachi, Boy Space & Buike)
  13. Anyidons – Destiny

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.