Ari Lennox – age/sex/location [Album]

Download Official Audio and Video: Ari Lennox - age/sex/location

American singer and songwriter Courtney Shanade Salter, known professionally as Ari Lennox just unlocked her anticipated sophomore studio album tagged, “age/sex/location.”

What Ari’s assessment has to be on the song: “Transitional Space. Part of my life that is quite fragile, codependent, and affirmation seeking,” she said. “I recall the innumerable occasions when dating apps rejected me because they didn’t believe I was truly myself; it brought back memories of the age/sex/location days when I wasn’t really being myself in those chat rooms,”.

The 12 track project includes guest appearances from Summer Walker, Chlöe, and Lucky Daye and released on September 9, 2022 under Dreamville & Interscope Records.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Ari Lennox – age/sex/location Album Tracklist

1. Ari Lennox – POF

2. Ari Lennox – Hoodie

3. Ari Lennox – Waste My Time

4. Ari Lennox – Pressure

5. Ari Lennox – A/S/L (Interlude)

6. Ari Lennox – Mean Mug

7. Ari Lennox Ft. Lucky Daye – Boy Bye

8. Ari Lennox – Stop By

9. Ari Lennox – Outside

10. Ari Lennox & Chlöe – Leak It 

11. Ari Lennox – Blocking You

12. Ari Lennox & Summer Walker – Queen Space

Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.