Asa – V [album]

Download Official Album: Asa - V

“V” Album by Nigerian-French singer and songwriter Asa is a melodic project with 10 tracks featuring Wizkid, Amaarae, and The Cavemen. Asa relies on the blend of rhythmic, hip-shaking percussion with sensuous, laid-back vocals in the new Album, the V stands for five.

Asa’s ‘V (Five)’ album arose from a last-minute decision to return to Nigeria when the European part of her tour was halted due to the pandemic, where she began working on new music and engaging with some of the continent’s most talented artists and creatives. “With a certain carefreeness, letting go, trusting in the process, and allowing myself to be vulnerable,” she says of her approach.

The album was released on February 25, 2022

However, the V album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Asa – V Album Tracklist

1. Asa – Mayana

2. Asa – Ocean

3. Asa Ft. Wizkid – IDG

4. Asa – Nike

5. Asa –Show me off

6. Asa – Morning Man

7. Asa Ft. The Cavemen – Good Times

8. Asa – Believer

9. Asa Ft. Amaarae – All I Ever Wanted

10. Asa – Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.