Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

Ayra Starr – 19 Dangerous EP Album
Ayra Starr – 19 Dangerous EP Album

Nigerian pop vocalist, Ayra Starr, has released her eagerly awaited first album titled “19 and Dangerous”.

Ayra Starr was born in the Nigerian town of Oyinkansola. Sarah Aderibigbe, also known as Ayra Starr, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and model. The singer is well-known for blending Afropop, R&B, and soul music.

Nigerian singer-songwriter Ayra Starr’s debut studio album is 19 & Dangerous. It was released on August 6, 2021, by Mavin Records and Platoon, just seven months after the singer’s self-titled debut.

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album) Tracks List;

  1. Bloody Samaritan
  2. Amin
  3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay)
  4. Karma
  5. Toxic
  6. Bridgertn
  7. Snitch (feat. Fousheé)
  8. Lonely
  9. Fashion Killer
  10. Cast
  11. In Between

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.