Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album

Ghetto Gospel Album By Balloranking
Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album
Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel Album

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Balloranking, known for his immense talent, has recently gifted us with a remarkable musical masterpiece titled “Ghetto Gospel.” This latest project showcases his exceptional skills and creativity in crafting soulful melodies and heartfelt lyrics that resonate deeply with listeners. With this release, Balloranking proves once again why he is regarded as one of the most promising artists in the Nigerian music industry.

The album by Balloranking is truly exceptional, as it contains an abundance of incredible songs. With a total of 15 tracks that are deeply moving, it showcases Balloranking’s unmatched artistic abilities. What sets this album apart is the presence of renowned and talented artists such as Hotkid, L.A.X, 1da Banton, Bella Shmurda, Dablixx Oshaa, and others who have contributed their immense skills to create a remarkable collaborative masterpiece.

Balloranking Ghetto Gospel Album Tracklist:

  1. Bode Thomas
  2. Toronto
  3. Aye
  4. Hustle Hard
  5. Brand New
  6. Kefti
  7. Caro (Remix)
  8. Healer
  9. We Up
  10. XXL
  11. Alive

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.