Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet (Album)

Bella Buffet (Album) By Bella Alubo
Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet Album
Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet Album

recipient of an honor The best-selling album “Bella Buffet” by Bella Alubo, a Nigerian woman singer and composer, has finally been released.

The fantastic new album, “Bella Buffet Album,” however, has seventeen (17) good and lovely songs with Blaqbonez, Dremo, Niniola, Zoro, Ice Prince, Dapo Tuburna, Syn X, Sxdan, and Keziah Mallam. Enjoy!

Bella Alubo Bella Buffet Album Tracklist;

  1. Table For Two DOWNLOAD
  2. New Rage DOWNLOAD
  3. Mama Said DOWNLOAD
  4. Ybwm (feat. Ice Prince, Sxdan) DOWNLOAD
  5. Offend Me (feat. Blaqbonez) DOWNLOAD
  6. Plantain Song (feat. Dapo Tuburna) DOWNLOAD
  7. Dancia (feat. Zoro) DOWNLOAD
  8. Location (feat. Niniola) DOWNLOD
  9. Little Bum Bum DOWNLOAD
  10. Nothing To Say DOWNLOAD
  11. White Lies DOWNLOAD
  12. Green Eyed Monster (feat. Keziah Mallam) DOWNLOAD
  13. Options DOWNLOAD
  14. Know You (feat. Dremo) DOWNLOAD
  15. Reputation DOWNLOAD
  16. Only You (feat. Syn X) DOWNLOAD
  17. Olohi DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.