Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 EP

Lagos 101 EP By Bella Alubo
Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 EP
Bella Alubo – Lagos 101 EP

Bella Alubo, a highly talented artist, has recently made her mark on the Nigerian music scene with her latest masterpiece, the awe-inspiring “Lagos 101 EP.” This remarkable creation showcases Bella’s exceptional skills and demonstrates why she is considered a rising star in the industry.

With her unique sound and captivating lyrics, Bella has managed to captivate audiences and leave them in awe of her talent. The “Lagos 101 EP” is a testament to Bella’s dedication and passion for her craft, solidifying her position as one of Nigeria’s most promising musical talents.

Bella Alubo’s artistic prowess is on full display in each of the album’s nine captivating tracks, which together make up this remarkable musical project.

Bella Alubo Lagos 101 EP Tracklist:

  1. Lagos 101
  2. Hold My Phone
  3. G.O.A.T.
  4. Party Gyal
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Critical
  7. Talking
  8. Moonshot
  9. Another Level

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.