Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files Album

Lost Files Album By Blaq Jerzee
Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files Album
Blaq Jerzee – Lost Files Album

The long-awaited album “Lost Files” by Nigerian producer and singer Blaq Jerzee is now available.

The excellent collaborations that Blaq Jerzee has included into the record are one of its highlights. The album includes performances from some of the biggest stars in African music, including Tekno, Tiwa Savage, and Diamond Platnumz. Each collaboration adds a distinctive flavor to the record and demonstrates Blaq Jerzee’s talent for making music that is universal.

Blaq Jerzee Lost Files Album Tracklist;

  1. My Love
  2. Falling For You
  3. Inshallah (Everything Go Sup)
  4. No Stress
  5. Talk About It
  6. Dangerous
  7. Badder
  8. Mimosa
  9. No Time
  10. Superwoman
  11. Club In Flames
  12. Mawe
  13. Strings Attached
  14. Fan
  15. Hurt
  16. Lost and Found (Outro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.