Blaqbonez – Young Preacher (Album)

Young Preacher (Album) By Blaqbonez
Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album
Blaqbonez – Young Preacher Album

BlaqBonez, a musician from Chocolate City, has at last released the eagerly anticipated album “Young Preacher.”
Following the publication of the “Sex Over Love” Album, he will release this new project as his second official album. The 14 tracks were made up of songs from the project, including “Fake Nikes” and “Back in Uni.” The album also includes appearances from guests Lojay, JAE5, Amaarae, Cheque, Tekno, Tay Iwar, and Takura.

Tracklist of Young Preacher Album by Blaqbonez Below;

  1. Blaqbonez – Young Preacher
  2. Blaqbonez – Hot Boy
  3. Blaqbonez – Whistle (Feat. Lojay & Amaarae)
  4. Blaqbonez – Fashionnova
  5. Blaqbonez – Back In Uni (Feat. Jae5)
  6. Blaqbonez – Fake Nikes (Feat. Blxckie & Cheque)
  7. Blaqbonez – Ring Ring (Feat. Tay Iwar)
  8. Blaqbonez – Loyalty
  9. Blaqbonez – She Like Igbo (Interlude)
  10. Blaqbonez – Ess Mama (Feat. Tekno)
  11. Blaqbonez – Mazoe (Feat. Takura & Bien (Sauti Sol)
  12. Blaqbonez – Star Life
  13. Blaqbonez – I’ll Be waiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.