Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album)

Love Letters EP (Album) By Bracket
Bracket – Love Letters EP Album
Bracket – Love Letters EP Album

Bracket, a tremendously skilled music team and producer, released his much awaited studio album, “Love Letters EP (Album)”.

Meanwhile, the recently released  titled “Love Letters EP (Album)” album contains 14 top-rated tracks with a few talented singers such as Maud Elka and J’Dess, and was mixed and mastered by Jaystuntz.

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist;

  1. Bracket – Tina DOWNLOAD
  2. Bracket – Hello DOWNLOAD
  3. Bracket – Alright DOWNLOAD
  4. Bracket – Sweetie DOWNLOAD
  5. Bracket – Friday DOWNLOAD
  6. Bracket – Kool Me DOWNLOAD
  7. Bracket – You & I DOWNLOAD
  8. Bracket – Jem Jem DOWNLOAD
  9. Bracket – For You DOWNLOAD
  10. Bracket – Holla Holla DOWNLOAD
  11. Bracket – Ogadinma DOWNLOAD
  12. Bracket – Out There DOWNLOAD
  13. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess DOWNLOAD
  14. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.