Brymo – Theta [album]

Download Official Album: Brymo - Theta

Nigerian singer, songwriter and composer Olawale Ashimi, better known as Brymo just released his long-awaited album tagged “Theta.”

He started recording music in 1999, while in secondary school. He signed a record deal with Chocolate City in 2010, but breached his contractual agreement with the label in 2013. Brymo released his debut studio album, Brymstone, in 2007

The album Theta is a collection of fiction, research, and a scientific approach at retelling, and reporting of some crucial stories, the album features ten incredible songs written and produced by Brymo, with no one featured artist.

The Traditional Folk album was produced by Bigfootinyourface, written by Brymo, Backing vocals by Cill and released on May 27, 2022.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Brymo – Theta Album Tracklist

1. Brymo – Illusions

2. Brymo – Pim Pim

3. Brymo – Dem No Born Us Together

4. Brymo – Love Na Drug

5. Brymo – Money Good

6. Brymo – Life Dey Go On

7. Brymo – Tomorrow

8. Brymo – Oga

9. Brymo – Market Square

10. Brymo – For You


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.