Camidoh – L.I.T.A Album

L.I.T.A Album By Camidoh

Camidoh, the Ghanaian singer and songwriter, has released his debut album, L.I.T.A. The album, which was released on June 2, 2023, features 15 tracks and includes collaborations with Stonebwoy, Eugy, Kwesi Arthur, and King Promise.

L.I.T.A. is a collection of Afrobeat, Afro-pop, and R&B songs that showcase Camidoh’s musical versatility. The album opens with the track “PTSD,” a smooth Afrobeat song about dealing with the emotional aftermath of a traumatic experience. The second track, “Brown Skin Girl,” is a catchy Afro-pop song about celebrating black beauty. The album also features the hit singles “Available,” “Dance With You,” and “Falaa.”

Camidoh’s vocals are a standout on L.I.T.A. He has a smooth, soulful voice that is perfect for the Afrobeat and R&B genres. The album’s production is also top-notch, with catchy beats and lush instrumentation.

L.I.T.A. is a strong debut album from Camidoh. It is a diverse collection of songs that showcases his musical talent and versatility. The album is sure to please fans of Afrobeat, Afro-pop, and R&B.

Camidoh L.I.T.A Album Tracklist

  1. PTSD
  2. Brown Skin Girl
  3. Beautiful
  4. Available Remix
  5. Dance with You
  6. Slow
  7. Kaba
  8. Falaa
  9. Addicted
  10. Gyalist
  11. No More
  12. Ready
  13. Decisions
  14. Sugarcane
  15. Sugarcane (Remix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.