Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album

Solomon Album By Cassper Nyovest
Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album
Cassper Nyovest – Solomon Album

Cassper Nyovest, the exceptionally talented South African rap sensation, has recently unveiled a highly captivating and exhilarating Hip-Hop music project named “Solomon.” This incredible album comprises a total of eleven mesmerizing tracks that are sure to captivate listeners from start to finish.

What makes this project even more noteworthy is the inclusion of collaborations with esteemed artists like Maglera Doe Boy, Nobantu Vilakazi, Windows 2000, Alie Keys, and many others. With such a diverse range of talents coming together, “Solomon” promises to be an absolute masterpiece that will leave fans eagerly awaiting more from Cassper Nyovest.

Solomon is not just an ordinary album, it showcases Cassper Nyovest’s exceptional talent in lyrical storytelling and his ability to create impactful rap music. With every track, listeners are drawn in by thought-provoking lyrics and irresistible beats, highlighting the artist’s development and versatility within the Hip-Hop genre.

Cassper Nyovest Solomon Album Tracklist:

  1. Bashimane
  2. Who Jah Bless
  3. Balmain
  4. Ever Changing Times
  5. Candlelight
  6. Chomie Lover Friend
  7. Beautiful Mind
  8. After 10
  9. 018
  10. It’s Not The Same
  11. Blow Your Lungs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.