Charlie Puth – CHARLIE [Album]

Download Official Audio and Video: Charlie Puth - CHARLIE

American singer-songwriter Charlie Puth just unlocked his third studio and first self-titled album titled “CHARLIE.” The album is his first in four years since the release of 2018’s “Voicenotes.”

With his three 2019 songs, “I Warned Myself,” “Mother,” and “Cheating On You,” Puth initially had a whole album set for release at the start of 2020. But Puth revealed on Twitter in January 2020 that he had abandoned the entire album.

What the artist has to say? “These thoughts spin in my head like a dishwasher. I put them against a beat, add some melody and when the song is finished, it’s like putting a letter in a glass bottle and sending it off into the ocean.” via Apple Music

The album is 12 tracklist and release date on October 7, 2022 under Atlantic Records.

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Album Tracklist

1. Charlie Puth – That’s Hilarious

2. Charlie Puth – Charlie Be Quiet!

3. Charlie Puth – Light Switch

4. Charlie Puth – There’s A First Time For Everything

5. Charlie Puth – Smells Like Me

6. Charlie Puth & Jung Kook – Left and Right

7. Charlie Puth – Loser

8. Charlie Puth – When You’re Sad I’m Sad

9. Charlie Puth – Marks On My Neck

10. Charlie Puth – Tears On My Piano

11. Charlie Puth – I Don’t Think That I Like Her

12. Charlie Puth – No More Drama

Download Full Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.