Coi Leray – Trendsetter [album]

Download Official Album: Coi Leray - Trendsetter

American rapper and singer Coi Leray Collins releases a new debut album titled “Trendsetter”, On March 28, 2022, Coi had taken to social media to announce the release of the project, showing both the cover art and the release date together, the track featured so many artist ; King Gillie, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty & Wallo267 and they all impressed on the album 

Trendsetter is Coi Leray’s highly anticipated, debut studio album. The album follows her sophomore Now or Never. The albums name was inspired by Coi’s highly successful year of 2021 where many of her songs such as No More Parties (Remix),“ “TWINNEM,” and “BIG PURR (Prrdd)” going viral on the video-sharing platform TikTok. The songs were accompanied by their own dances leading the songs to become a “trend.”

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Coi Leray – Trendsetter Album Tracklist

1. Coi Leray – Hollywood Dreams 

2. Coi Leray Ft. Nicki Minaj – Blick Blick

3. Coi Leray & Yung Bleu – Aye Yai Yai

4. Coi Leray, Fivio Foreign & Young M.A – Mountains

5. Coi Leray & G Herbo – Thief In The Night

6. Coi Leray & H.E.R. – Overthinking

7. Coi Leray & NAV – Clingy

8. Coi Leray – Heartbreak Kid

9. Coi Leray – TWINNEM

10. Coi Leray Ft. Lil Durk – No More Parties (Remix)

11. Coi Leray Ft. Wallo267 & King Gillie – Be Me

12. Coi Leray – Lonely Fans

13. Coi Leray – Heart In A Coffin

14. Coi Leray & Polo G – Paranoid

15. Coi Leray – Box & Papers

16. Coi Leray & Lil Tecca – Mission Impossible

17. Coi Leray – Too Far

18. Coi Leray & A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Mustard’s Interlude

19. Coi Leray – Anxiety

20. Coi Leray Ft. Pooh Shiesty – BIG PURR (Prrdd)


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.