Demi Lovato – HOLY FVCK [Album]

Download Official Audio and Video: Demi Lovato - HOLY FVCK

American singer-songwriter and actor Demetria Devonne, better known as Demi Lovato just unlocked his eighth studio album tagged “HOLY FVCK”, released on August 19, 2022, via Island Records.

Rumors regarding Lovato working on a new album began after she teased “Breakdown” with G-Eazy in August 2021. Demi also stated on their Instagram stories in September 2021 that they would want to collaborate with Lizzo on a single in 2022.

The album consists of 16 tracks and also featured some top artists including, Dead Sara, Royal & the Serpent & YUNGBLUD

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Demi Lovato – HOLY FVCK Album Tracklist

1. Demi Lovato Ft. YUNGBLUD – Freak

2. Demi Lovato – Skin Of My Teeth

3. Demi Lovato – Substance

4. Demi Lovato Ft. Royal & the Serpent – Eat Me

5. Demi Lovato – Holy Fvck

6. Demi Lovato – 29

7. Demi Lovato – Happy Ending

8. Demi Lovato – Heaven

9. Demi Lovato – City Of Angels

10. Demi Lovato – Bones

11. Demi Lovato – Wasted

12. Demi Lovato – Come Together

13. Demi Lovato – Dead Friends

14. Demi Lovato Ft. Dead Sara – Help Me

15. Demi Lovato – Feed

16. Demi Lovato – 4 Ever 4 Me



Download Full Album Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.