Eddy Kenzo – Blessings Album

Blessings Album By Eddy Kenzo
Eddy Kenzo – Blessings Album
Eddy Kenzo – Blessings Album

Eddy Kenzo, the celebrated Heavyweight singer from Uganda, has recently released a mesmerizing new project titled the “Blessings Album,” much to the delight of his fans worldwide.

This album, which has been eagerly awaited by music enthusiasts, takes listeners on an extraordinary sonic adventure through a collection of 19 captivating tracks. With each song effortlessly showcasing Eddy Kenzo’s exceptional talent and distinctive style, this album is set to leave a lasting impression on the hearts of its listeners. Prepare to be immersed in the melodic wonders and lyrical brilliance that Eddy Kenzo brings forth with his exceptional musicality.

Eddy Kenzo Blessings Album Tracklist:

  1. Kikube
  2. Gulawo
  3. Free
  4. Sibalaba
  5. Ukulele Essanyu (Let Us Be Instruments of Joy and Love)
  6. Kikutte
  7. Positivity
  8. Nervous
  9. Tugende
  10. Balippila Boda
  11. Together
  12. Long to Be Home
  13. Practical
  14. Melo
  15. Tomuta
  16. Miliyo
  17. Kya Club
  18. Welo
  19. Nkwebikka

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.