Fireboy DML APOLLO Album

APOLLO Album By Fireboy DML
Fireboy DML APOLLO Album
Fireboy DML APOLLO Album

The second studio album by Nigerian artist Fireboy DML is titled APPOLO. The publisher of it was YBNL Nation. There are 17 songs on the album. Avoid missing out!

The 17-track album “Apollo” also features artists including D Smoke, Wande Coal, and his YBNL boss, Olamide. aid with production from Pheelz, Type A, P. Priime, and IamBeatz.

Fireboy DML APOLLO Album Tracklist;

  1. Champion
  2. Spell
  3. Eli
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.