Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1 Album

Game Changer Vol.1 Album by Flavour
Flavour – Game Changer Vol 1
Flavour – Game Changer Vol 1

Multi-talented artist and songwriter well known as Flavour has released a studio album project titled “Game Changer Vol. 1.” All tracks are awe-inspiring  and showcase his unique blend of highlife, Afrobeat, and contemporary music.

The album features collaborations with some of the biggest names in the Nigerian music industry, including Phyno, Fally Ipupa, and phyno. Flavour’s distinct voice and musical style shine through on every track, making it clear why he has become such a beloved figure in African music. With its infectious rhythms and heartfelt lyrics, “Game Changer Vol. 1” is sure to be a hit with fans old and new alike.

Flavour – Game Changer Vol.1 Album Tracklist: 

  1. Flavour – Levels
  2. Flavour – Doings Feat. Phyno
  3. Flavour – Time to Party Ft. Diamond Platnumz
  4. Flavour – My Sweetie
  5. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)
  6. Flavour – Berna Reloaded Ft. Diamond Platnumz & Fally Ipupa
  7. Flavour – Nwa Baby (Ashawo Remix)
  8. Flavour – Sexy Rosey Ft. P-Square
  9. Beenie Man – Bambam Ft. Flavour, Reekado Banks & PMP
  10. Flavour – Beer Parlor Discussions Ft. Waga G
  11. Flavour – Sake of Love Ft. Sarkodie
  12. Flavour – Game Changer (Acapella)
  13. Flavour – Odoyewu
  14. Flavour – Awele Ft. Umu obiligbo
  15. Flavour – Ada Ada
  16. Flavour – Ololufe Ft. Chidinma
  17. Flavour – Golibe
  18. Flavour – Wiser Ft. M.I Abaga & Phyno

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.