Future – I NEVER LIKED YOU [album]

Download Official Album: Future - I NEVER LIKED YOU
I Never Liked You

American rapper and singer Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn (born November 20, 1983), popularly known as Future releases a new debut album titled “I NEVER LIKED YOU ”, the song is Future’s ninth studio album, the follow-up to his May 2020 album, “High Off Life”.

Future on this album was trying to express himself, “Putting this project together is just people understanding that I love hard. Probably love the hardest. I wanted to showcase my skills as far as melodies and topics and being vulnerable”.

Speculations began during an Instagram Story in January 2022, in which Future is seen working in their first join since 2019 with his most frequent collaborator, Metro Boomin, quoting: “back 2 the basics @future”

On April 25, 2022, Future announced in Instagram the title and album cover of the album. The cover is part of Future’s photo shoot for an interview with GQ on April 19. Future also revealed the official tracklist of the album on April 27, with features of Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, Kanye West, EST Gee and Kodak Black. The album was released on April 29, 2022.

However, the I NEVER LIKED YOU album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Future – I NEVER LIKED YOU Album Tracklist

1. Future – 712PM

2. Future – I’m Dat Nigga

3. Future Ft. Kanye West – Keep It Burnin

4. Future Ft. Gunna & Young Thug – For A Nut

5. Future – Puffin On Zootiez

6. Future – Gold Stacks

7. Future Ft. Drake & Tems – Wait for u

8. Future – Love You Better

9. Future – Massaging Me

10. Future Ft. EST Gee – Chickens

11. Future – We Jus Wanna Get High

12. Future Ft. Kodak Black – Voodoo

13. Future – Holy Ghost

14. Future – The Way Things Going

15. Future Ft. Drake – I’m On One

16. Future – Back To The Basics


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.