Joey Bada$$ – 2000 [Album]

Download Official Audio and Video: Joey Bada$$ - 2000

American rapper, actor, and record producer Joey Bada$$ just unlocked his third studio album tagged “2000” which is the follow-up to his album, “ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$.”

“2000” serves as the sequel to Joey’s debut mixtape, “1999,”which turned 10 years old on June 12. He reflected on the past decade while speaking to Vibe at the 2022 BET Awards, where he also shared a few details about his new album.

“It’s been a long time coming,” he told the outlet. “It’s funny that you say 10 years because 10 years ago I got nominated for my first award at the BET awards, for best mixtape for “1999”. 10 years later, we here. It’s my first time on the carpet, my first time at the award show actually. I’m grateful to be here.”

“2000” album consists of 14 tracks, including the previously released singles “Head High, “Where I Belong,” “Survivors Guilt,” and “Zipcodes.” It also boasts features by Capella Grey, Chris Brown, Diddy, JID, Larry June & Westside Gunn and was released on July 22, 2022 under Cinematic Music Group, Columbia Records & Pro Era

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Joey Bada$$ – 2000 Album Tracklist

1. Joey Bada$$ Ft. Diddy – The Baddest

2. Joey Bada$$ – Make Me Feel

3. Joey Bada$$ – Where I Belong

4. Joey Bada$$ Ft. Westside Gunn – Brand New 911

5. Joey Bada$$ – Cruise Control

6. Joey Bada$$ – Eulogy

7. Joey Bada$$ – Zipcodes

8. Joey Bada$$ Ft. Larry June – One of Us

9. Joey Bada$$ Ft. Capella Grey & Chris Brown – Welcome Back 

10. Joey Bada$$ – Show Me

11. Joey Bada$$ Ft. JID – Wanna Be Loved 

12. Joey Bada$$ – Head High

13. Joey Bada$$ – Survivors Guilt

14. Joey Bada$$ – Written in the Stars 



Download Full Album Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.