Judikay – From This Heart Album

From This Heart Album By Judikay
Judikay – From This Heart Album
Judikay – From This Heart Album

Judikay, a well-known and accomplished Nigerian Gospel pastor, has published a new exhilarating and essence song album titled From This Heart EP (Album).

This much-anticipated album, titled “From This Heart,” on the other hand, has twelve strong tunes with no guest appearances. It is a spirit-filled CD that will transport you to another world.

Judikay – From This Heart EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Satisfied
  2. Elohim
  3. Your Grace
  4. Daddy You Too Much
  5. One For Me
  6. Mudiana
  7. No Fear
  8. Solid Rock
  9. Keleya
  10. Have Your Way
  11. Jesus Is Coming
  12. I Bow

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.