Kida Kudz – Top Memba (Album)

Top Memba (Album) By Kida Kudz
Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album
Kida Kudz – Top Memba Album

Kida Kudz, a talented Nigerian musician and Jiggy Boyz FC pioneer, has released his much awaited studio project titled “Top Memba” album.

“Top Memba Album” has ten incredible music including Tanika, Made Kuti, Bella Shmurda, Gemitaiz, Bobby 6ix, and Daddy1.

Kida Kudz – Top Memba EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Makaveli
  2. Animalistic
  3. Figure 8 (feat. Gemitaiz)
  4. Nobody (feat. Tanika)
  5. Cherry Mango (feat. Made Kuti)
  6. Ball Till We Fall (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  7. Ghetto Riddim (feat. Bobby 6ix & Daddy1)
  8. Redemption
  9. Never Saw Us
  10. Problem

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.