Lil Durk – 7220 [album]

Download Official Album: Lil Durk - 7220

CEO Only the Family (OTF) Durk Derrick Banks , better known as Lil Durk released the reloaded edition to his seventh studio album, “7220”. Unlike his recent solo albums, he only added one song, and it turned out to be Computer Murderers

The album name refers to the House Number of Durk’s Grandmother’s House in South Englewood, Chicago, IL also known as the trenches, but also could refer to the book “7220” by Lashawnda Woodward, Lil Durk’s birth mother. The book sheds light on how to strengthen family relationships and how to overcome obstacles which Lil Durk has had to do many times.

The official tracklist was announced on March 9, 2022, via a social media post. The album features collaborators such as Morgan Wallen and Summer Walker, Future and Gunna. The album was officially released March 9, 2022 under Alamo Records & Only The Family labels.

However, the 7220 collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Lil Durk – 7220 Album Tracklist

1. Lil Durk – Computer Murderers

2. Lil Durk – Started From

3. Lil Durk – Headtaps

4. Lil Durk – AHHH HA

5. Lil Durk – Shootout @ My Crib

6. Lil Durk – Golden Child

7. Lil Durk – No Interviews

8. Lil Durk Ft. Future – Petty Too

9. Lil Durk – Barbarian

10. Lil Durk Ft. Gunna – What Happened To Virgil

11. Lil Durk – Grow Up/Keep It On Speaker 

12. Lil Durk – Smoking & Thinking

13. Lil Durk – Blocklist

14. Lil Durk Ft. Summer Walker – Difference Is

15. Lil Durk – Federal Nightmares

16. Lil Durk – Love Dior Banks

17. Lil Durk – Pissed Me Off

18. Lil Durk Ft. Morgan Wallen – Broadway Girls


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.