M.I Abaga – The Guy EP (Album)

The Guy EP (Album) By M.I Abaga
M.I Abaga – The Guy EP Album
M.I Abaga – The Guy EP Album

Our favorite Nigerian musician, rapper, and composer, M.I Abaga, has put together yet another long playlist dubbed “The Guy.”

If you’re a fan of good music, this new album’s 12 captivating and hypnotic songs with Olamide, NAS, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Ossi Grace, Wande Coal, The Cavemen, Phyno, Chillz, Tomi Owo, BNXN (Buju), Jesse Jagz, and Ice Prince are definitely worth a spot on your playlist.

M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album) Track List;

  1. M.I Abaga – The Guy DOWNLOAD
  2. M.I Abaga – The Hate DOWNLOAD
  3. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN DOWNLOAD
  4. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD
  5. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace DOWNLOAD
  6. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Timi Owo DOWNLOAD
  7. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas DOWNLOAD
  8. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino DOWNLOAD
  9. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD
  10. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty DOWNLOAD
  11. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince DOWNLOAD
  12. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.