Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation (Album)

Download Full Zip: Endless Summer Vacation (Album) by Miley Cyrus
Miley Cyrus – Flowers
Miley Cyrus – Flowers

American singer, songwriter, actress, and television personality, Miley Ray Cyrus has finally unveiled her much anticipated project tagged, “Endless Summer Vacation”.

“Endless Summer Vacation” serves as the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter, Miley Cyrus, expected to be released on March 10, 2023 under the imprint of Columbia Records.

The project consists of thirteen songs and features only Brandi Carlile and Sia with production assistance from Greg Kurstin, Ian Kirkpatrick, Kid Harpoon, Mike WiLL Made-It & Tyler Johnson.

Finally, “Flowers” which was released on January 13, 2023 serves as the lead single from the project and it has managed to stay on Billboard chart even longer than expected. In addition, the song marked Cyrus’ second single to reach the top of the chart, her first being “Wrecking Ball” in 2013.

Miley Cyrus – Endless Summer Vacation Album Tracklist

1. Flowers 

2. Jaded 

3. Rose Colored Lenses 

4. Thousand Miles (Ft. Brandi Carlile) 

5. You 

6. Handstand 

7. River 

8. Violet Chemistry 

9. Muddy Feet (Ft. Sia) 

10. Wildcard 

11. Island 

12. Wonder Woman 

13. Flowers (Demo) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.