Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best [album]

Download Official Album: Naira Marley - God’s Timing’s The Best

Naira Marley, a multi-talented Nigerian singer and Marlian Music Boss, debuts on the music scene with an incredible smash album titled “God’s Timing’s The Best.”

May 30, 2022, Naira Marley releases his highly anticipated debut album titled “God’s Timing’s The Best” (GTTB) to celebrate Marlians’ Day. This new project serves as a follow up to his last album tagged “LOL (Lord of Lamba)”

The new album was published under the Marlian Records Label, which he owns and manages. A stunning project in which the young CEO displays his high level of aptitude and musical genres while also recognizing other top-notch contributors to the project.

His debut album, God’s Timing’s The Best consist of 14 tracks and house Naira Marley previously released hit singles; “Coming”, “Kojosese”, “First Time In America” and “O’dun”. The album also featured some top artists; Busiswa, Chivv, Diquenza, Jada Kingdom, Lil Kesh, Mayorkun, MHD, Mohbad & Zinoleesky

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best Album Tracklist

1.  Naira Marley – Jo Dada

2. Naira Marley Ft. Mayorkun – Happy

3. Naira Marley – Ayewada

4. Naira Marley – Ayewada

5. Naira Marley Ft. Jada Kingdom – No Panties

6. Naira Marley – Montego Bay

7. Naira Marley Ft. Lil Kesh – Melanin

8. Naira Marley Ft. Chivv & Diquenza – Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water

9. Naira Marley Ft. MHD – Excuse Moi

10. Naira Marley – Modinat Kai

11. Naira Marley Ft. Mohbad – Owo

12. Naira Marley – First Time in America

13. Naira Marley Ft. Busiswa – Coming

14. Naira Marley – Kojosese


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.