Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Ep Album

Eyan Mayweather Ep Album By Olamide
Olamide – Eyan Mayweather
Olamide – Eyan Mayweather

Olamide, a rapper from Nigeria, released his fifth studio album, Eyan Mayweather, on November 23, 2015. Eyan Mayweather, released under YBNL Nation, is the follow-up to 2 Kings, a joint album by Olamide and Phyno, and features studio production by Pheelz, Young Jonn, B Banks, and I.D. Cabasa.

Olamide – Eyan Mayweather EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Eyan Mayweather
  2. Inferiority Complex
  3. Don’t Stop
  4. Where The Man?
  5. Igara Chicken
  6. Boom Boom Boom
  7. Ball
  8. Akara
  9. Say Something
  10. Be Happy
  11. Kana Finish
  12. I’m Ok
  13. Matters Arising
  14. Lagos Boys
  15. Mama Mi
  16. Melo Melo
  17. Sold Out
  18. Bobo
  19. Toriomo
  20. Jega
  21. OG Waheedee

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.