Olamide – Street OT Album

Street OT Album By Olamide
Olamide – Street OT Album
Olamide – Street OT Album

Olamide’s fourth studio album is named Street OT. YBNL Nation released it on November 14, 2014. It is a follow-up to his 2013 album Baddest Guy Ever Liveth.

The album, Street OT, has 21 excellent songs, including his big singles “Story For The Gods” and “Goons Mi.” Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chinko Ekun, Phyno, Don Jazzy, and Reminisce all make cameo appearances on the album.

the official album artwork has been unveiled, and now we have the tracklist. Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chuka, Penenazi, Chinko Ekun, B-Banks, Phyno, Viktoh, Reminisce, and Don Jazzy are all featured in the 22-track album “Street OT”.

Olamide – Street OT Album Tracklist;

  1. Olamide – Oga Nla ft. Pasuma & Lil Kesh DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Zero Joy DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Olamide – Blood Money DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Hood Rap DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Olamide – Ya Wa DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Olamide – Real MVP DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Olamide – Up In The Club DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Olamide – Skelemba ft. Don Jazzy DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Prayer For Client DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Olamide – Batifeori DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Olamide – Bang ft. Chinko Ekun & Lil Kesh DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Olamide – Goons Mi DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Olamide – 1999 DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olamide – Falila Ketan DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Olamide ft. Phyno – In My Circle DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Olamide – Alaaru DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Olamide – 100 To Million ft. Viktor & Chinko Ekun DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Olamide – Story For The Gods DOWNLOAD MP3
  19. Olamide – Hustle Loyalty Respect ft. Reminisce DOWNLOAD MP3
  20. Olamide ft. B Banks – Possible DOWNLOAD MP3
  21. Olamide – Usain Bolt ft. Lil Kesh x Chuka & Chinko Ekun & Pepenazi DOWNLOAD MP3
  22. Olamide – Eni Suun DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.