Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album)

Boy Alone EP (Album) By Omah Lay
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP Album
Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP Album

Omah Lay, a talented Nigerian musician and producer, releases his breathtaking “Boy Alone EP” for the first time.

The recently released project “Boy Alone” is a full masterpiece that contains appearances from Nigerian renowned musician Tay Iwar and Canadian pop star, Justin Bieber.

Omah Lay – Boy Alone EP (Album) Tracks List;

  1. Omah Lay -Recognize DOWNLOAD
  2. Omah Lay I DOWNLOAD
  3. Omah Lay Bend You DOWNLOAD
  4. Omah Lay Woman DOWNLOAD
  5. Omah Lay I’m a Mess DOWNLOAD
  6. Omah Lay Temptations DOWNLOAD
  7. Omah Lay Understand DOWNLOAD
  8. Omah Lay Never Forget DOWNLOAD
  9. Omah Lay Safe Haven DOWNLOAD
  10. Omah Lay Attention Ft. Justin Bieber DOWNLOAD
  11. Omah Lay Soso DOWNLOAD
  12. Omah Lay How To Luv DOWNLOAD
  13. Omah Lay Tell Everybody Ft. Tay Iwar DOWNLOAD
  14. Omah Lay Purple DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.