PaBrymo – City Boy EP

City Boy EP By PaBrymo
PaBrymo – City Boy EP
PaBrymo – City Boy EP

PaBrymo, a super talented Nigerian artist, has released his highly anticipated playlist “City Boy EP.” The EP includes five songs that showcase PaBrymo’s distinct style and versatility as an artist.

The album is a blend of Afro-pop, Afrobeat, and R&B, with lyrics about love, relationships, and the difficulties of being a young artist in the city.

The City Boy EP reflects PaBrymo’s development as an artist and his dedication to providing quality music to his fans. This project is sure to be a fan favorite thanks to its catchy hooks, infectious beats, and soulful vocals.

PaBrymo City Boy EP Tracklist:

  1. Dey Play
  2. Jajo
  3. Doko
  4. Utunu
  5. City Boiz

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.