Phyno – Nme Nme

Nme Nme By Phyno
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album

Nigerian singer-songwriter and music star, Phyno, comes through with a track which is titled “Nme Nme”.

Rapper Phyno from Nigeria released his first studio album, No Guts No Glory. On March 20, 2014, Sputnet Records and Penthauze Music made it available. P-Square, Omawumi, Olamide, Stormrex, Efa, Flavour N’abania, Runtown, Ice Prince, M.I., Mr. Raw, Timaya, and Illbliss all make cameo performances on the album.

Quotable Lyrics;

Imakwana men bukwa ballers
Parcel k’anyi na dork as
Emmm containerm na overas
Nwata nwelu ezigbo weight that’s my fantasy
Eh one chance
Agimu the money im the chief council
Nweluya nwayo nwanne no chansing
Maka onye uwadi okpa one chance

Listen And Drop Comment Below!  👇

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.