Phyno – O set ft. P-Square

O set By Phyno ft. P-Square
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album

Nigerian singer-songwriter and music star, Phyno, comes through with a track which is titled “O set”. Featuring P-Square.

Rapper Phyno from Nigeria released his first studio album, No Guts No Glory. On March 20, 2014, Sputnet Records and Penthauze Music made it available. P-Square, Omawumi, Olamide, Stormrex, Efa, Flavour N’abania, Runtown, Ice Prince, M.I., Mr. Raw, Timaya, and Illbliss all make cameo performances on the album.

Quotable Lyrics;

Singing shutting down the citySome never gree ma’kana habitEveryday by day a ne’me meetingMessing with my dough d’qua very riskySee am balling with my fans omu akamagu okoro biantagu konoAma putagoni rogu kama buse soldierAh ekene lile de de ja Jehovah ma

Listen And Drop Comment Below!  👇

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.