Phyno – Parcel

Parcel By Phyno
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album
Phyno – No Guts No Glory Album

Nigerian singer-songwriter and music star, Phyno, comes through with a track which is titled “Parcel”.

Rapper Phyno from Nigeria released his first studio album, No Guts No Glory. On March 20, 2014, Sputnet Records and Penthauze Music made it available. P-Square, Omawumi, Olamide, Stormrex, Efa, Flavour N’abania, Runtown, Ice Prince, M.I., Mr. Raw, Timaya, and Illbliss all make cameo performances on the album.

Quotable Lyrics;

Ah abum ebig nwa hehhDey know say we fit nwa hehIhe ana aru odikwanu easy nwa eehIhe nyi n’ aru di legit nwa.Guys ekoo hehGuys ekoo heh IkopugoChicks ekoo aahChicks ekoo aah Ikopugo
Listen And Drop Comment Below!  👇

Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.