Pusha T – It’s Almost Dry [album]

Download Official Album: Album title
It’s Almost Dry

Talented American rapper Pusha T releases a new debut album titled “It’s Almost Dry”, It’s Almost Dry is Pusha T’s fourth studio album, serving as the follow-up to his third studio album, DAYTONA, four years after its release, The album was released on April 22, 2022.

In a January 2022 interview with Complex, Steven Victor, the head and A&R of Def Jam Records, said that the album would be coming soon and announced that he was putting the final touches on the album. The song also featured some artists; Clipse, Don Toliver, JAY-Z, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Labrinth, Lil Uzi Vert, No Malice & Pharrell Williams 

It was speculated the project’s title would be It’s Not Dry Yet, since this was accidentally revealed by YouTube Music on January 14, 2022. A month later, on a February 17 Complex interview, Pusha confirmed this was not the actual title. 

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Pusha T – It’s Almost Dry Album Tracklist

1. Pusha T – Brambleton

2. Pusha T – Let The Smokers Shine The Coupes

3. Pusha T Ft. Kanye West – Dreamin Of The Past

4. Pusha T ft. Jay-Z & Pharrell Williams – Neck & wrist

5. Pusha T – Just So You Remember

6. Push T – Diet Coke

7. Pusha T Ft. Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Rock N Roll

8. Pusha T – Call My Bluff

9. Pusha T Ft. Lil Uzi Vert & Don Toliver – Scarp It Off

10. Pusha T & Nigo – Hear Me Clearly

11. Pusha T – Open Air

12. Pusha T Ft. Clipse, Labrinth & Malice – I Pray For You


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.