Rema – Rave and Roses [album]

One of Nigerian’s Most-Talented singer Divine Ikubor popularly known as Rema drops his long-awaited body of work called, Rave and Roses, which was delivered in the year 2022 through Mavin /Jonzing Records.

The ginger me sensation Remmy boy who describes his music genre as “Afrorave”, uses this body of work to showcase his stance and tenacity in the Entertainment Industry.

Rema has given us a snippet of the album with his first track calm down

Rema said on his social media page that the Debut Album is available for pre-order and thanked his fans for their patience

However, the rave and roses album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist on this album below.

Rema -Raves and Roses Album Tracklist

1. Rema – Divine

2. Rema Ft. 6Lack – Hold Me

3. Rema – Dirty

4. Rema – Calm Down

5. Rema – Soundgasm

6. Rema Ft. Chris Brown – Time N Affection

7. Rema – Jo

8. Rema – Mara

9. Rema – Love 

10. Rema – Addicted

11. Rema – Are You There? 

12. Rema Ft. AJ Tracey – FYN 

13. Rema – Oroma Baby

14. Rema – Carry

15. Rema Ft. Yseult – Wine

16. Rema – Runaway


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.