Ruger – RTW Album

RTW Album By Ruger
Rugers Debut Album
Rugers Debut Album

Ruger has released another first album through his record company Jonzing World, much to the delight of his followers. on his new position as “RTW”

Ruger, a 23-year-old Nigerian musician signed to the record label Jonzing World, has revealed the release date for his debut studio album.

RTW is coming to the globe, according to Jozing World’s Instagram page! It has a remarkable track record. A published post gave a sneak peek at the album.

Ruger – RTW Album Tracklists;

  1. Ruger Track 1
  2. Ruger Track 2
  3. Ruger Track 3
  4. Ruger Track 4
  5. Ruger Track 5
  6. Ruger Track 6
  7. Ruger Track 7
  8. Ruger Track 8
  9. Ruger Track 9

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.