Ruger – RU The World Album

RU The World Album By Ruger
Ruger – RU The World Album
Ruger – RU The World Album
 Ruger, an exceptionally gifted artist, has recently made a remarkable entry into the music industry with his latest creation, the highly acclaimed “RU The World” Album.
This album showcases his immense talent and artistic prowess, captivating audiences with its mesmerizing melodies and thought-provoking lyrics. Ruger’s unique style and innovative approach to music have earned him widespread recognition and praise, solidifying his position as one of the most promising artists of his generation. With “RU The World,” Ruger has undoubtedly left an indelible mark on the music scene, leaving fans eagerly anticipating his future endeavors.

Ruger RU The World Album Tracklist:

  1. Tour
  2. Ashana
  3. I Want Peace
  4. Blue
  5. Addiction
  6. Kristy
  7. All My Days
  8. Asiwaju
  9. Nine
  10. Likely
  11. BoyToy
  12. Dear Ex
  13. Red Flags
  14. Island Girl
  15. Jonzing Boy
  16. Bun Bun
  17. Holy Ground

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.