Sean Paul – Scorcha [album]

Download Official Album: Sean Paul - Scorcha
Sean paul Scorcha

Jamaican dancehall musician Sean Paul Ryan Francis Henriques, better known as Sean Paul just released his long awaited seventh track on his eighth studio album tagged “Scorcha”, the song was official released on May 27, 2022 under Island Records.

Sean Paul is presently on the road for his “Scorcha Tour,” which marks his return to the stage after a two-year hiatus due to the epidemic.

Three singles were released before the full album: The title track “Scorcha” on December 11, 2020, “Only Fanz” featuring rapper Ty Dolla $ign on August 13, 2021, and “Dynamite” featuring Australian pop singer Sia on October 22, 2021.

The album consists of 16 tracks and also featured some top artists including, Damian Marley, Gwen Stefani, Jada Kingdom, Nicky Jam, Pia Mia, Shenseea, Sia, Stylo G & Ty Dolla $ign

However, the album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Check out the album tracklist below.

Sean Paul – Scorcha Album Tracklist

1.Sean Paul – As We Enter

2.Sean Paul – Wine Up

3.Sean Paul – Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix)

4.Sean Paul Ft. Ty Dolla $ign – Only Fanz

5.Sean Paul – Earthquake 

6.Sean Paul Ft. Pia Mia – How We Do It

7.Sean Paul Ft. Jada Kingdom – Bouncing

8.Sean Paul Ft. Sia – Dynamite

9.Sean Paul Ft. Gwen Stefani & Shenseea – Light My Fire

10.Sean Paul & Tove Lo – Calling On Me

11.Sean Paul – Good Day

12.Sean Paul – Borrowed Time

13.Sean Paul Ft. Stylo G – Pon Di Reel

14.Sean Paul – Back It Up Deh (Remix)

15.Sean Paul – Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)

16.Sean Paul Ft. Damian Marley & Nicky Jam – No Fear


Download Full album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.