Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album

Thy Kingdom Come Album By Seyi Vibez
Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album
Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album

Seyi Vibez, a highly skilled musician, is set to release his much-anticipated Afrosounds project titled “Thy Kingdom Come.” Known for his extraordinary singing ability, Seyi Vibez is also celebrated for his poetic songwriting and emotionally charged narratives.

Fans of the artist can look forward to being taken on an enchanting musical voyage with this project’s release. The project promises to be a captivating experience that will showcase Seyi Vibez’s exceptional talent and undeniable musical prowess.

Seyi Vibez has proven himself to be a highly talented and dedicated artist through his latest musical project, “Thy Kingdom Come.” This album showcases his exceptional ability to create music that resonates with a diverse audience. The seamless transition between catchy hooks and introspective verses found throughout the album provides listeners with an enjoyable and captivating experience. Seyi Vibez’s passion for music is truly evident in this work, which serves as a testament to his skill and creativity.

Seyi Vibez Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist:

  1. Man of The Year
  2. Professor
  3. Hushpuppi
  4. Karma
  5. Migos
  6. Highlife interlude
  7. Trumpet
  8. Flakky
  9. LOML
  10. All The Time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.