Simi – Simisola Album

Simisola Album By Simi
Simi – Simisola Album
Simi – Simisola Album

The second studio album by Nigerian artist Simi is titled Simisola. On September 8, 2017, X3M Music made it available. The record is a sequel to Ogaju, her debut album. Music critics gave Simisola favorable reviews, praising Simi’s study of many sounds’ originality and adaptability.

Simi Simisola Album Tracklist;

  1. Remind Me
  2. Joromi
  3. Aimasiko
  4. Complete Me
  5. Gone For Good
  6. Original Baby
  7. One Kain
  8. Take Me Back
  9. O Wa N’be
  10. Smile For Me
  11. Angelina
  12. HipHop Hurray
  13. Tiff
  14. Love Don’t Care
  15. Jamb Question

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.