Tedashii – Dead Or Alive Ep Album

Dead Or Alive By Tedashii
Tedashii – Dead Or Alive
Tedashii – Dead Or Alive

Tedashii, a well-known American Christian hip hop artist and member of the esteemed hip-hop troupe 116 Clique, has released his highly anticipated album titled Dead Or Alive Pt. 1. This talented musician has also made a name for himself as the host of the popular NGEN Radio show “Serium”. With his unique style and powerful lyrics, Tedashii continues to captivate audiences and make a significant impact in the world of Christian hip hop music. Fans can expect nothing less than exceptional artistry and heartfelt messages from this remarkable artist on his latest album.

Tedashii Dead Or Alive Pt. 1 Album:

  1. Tedashii – Family Tree
  2. Tedashii – Victory Lap
  3. Tedashii – Dead Or Alive
  4. Tedashii – It’S Up
  5. Tedashii – Save Us
  6. Tedashii – Ready For War
  7. Tedashii – Mma Freestyle
  8. Tedashii – Texas Pete

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.