Timaya – Upgrade Album

Upgrade Album By Timaya
Timaya – Upgrade Album
Timaya – Upgrade Album

Timaya, a multi-talented Nigerian musician, has released a gorgeous studio album titled “Upgrade,” which serves as an exceptional piece of the singer’s heritage.

He has chosen to release two new tracks for our listening enjoyment. It’s no secret that Young D has been the driving force behind Timaya’s recent singles over the last year, and he’s doing an excellent job.

Timaya Upgrade Album Tracklist;

  1. Sexy Ladies
  2. Malonogede
  3. Go Down Low
  4. Bobby
  5. I am Sorry
  6. Bom Bom
  7. Bolanle
  8. Love & Friends
  9. Illuminati
  10. I Have It
  11. Club On Fire
  12. Be My Honey
  13. All The Way (Remix)
  14. Good Life

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.