Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend Album

Legend or No Legend Album By Wande Coal
Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend Album
Wande Coal – Legend or No Legend Album

Wande Coal’s highly anticipated album, “Legend Or No Legend,” was released on May 18, 2023. The album, which is his first in eight years, features 13 tracks and collaborations with some of the biggest names in Afrobeats, including T-Pain, Wizkid, and Fireboy DML.

The album has been met with positive reviews from critics and fans alike. Many have praised Coal’s vocal performance and the album’s production, which is a mix of Afrobeats, R&B, and dancehall.

The album’s lead single, Come My Way,” was released in March 2023 and has been a hit on streaming platforms. The song has over 10 million streams on Spotify and has been certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Other standout tracks on the album include Let Them Know,” Kpe Paso,” and Ebelebe.” “Let Them Know” is a mid-tempo track about self-confidence and empowerment. “Kpe Paso” is a dancehall-inspired track about partying and having fun. “Ebelebe” is a love song about finding true love.

“Legend Or No Legend” is a strong album that showcases Wande Coal’s vocal talent and versatility. The album is sure to please fans of Afrobeats and R&B alike.

Here is a more detailed look at the album’s tracklist:

  1. Nobody Holy
  2. Come My Way
  3. 3 Square Meal
  4. Dues
  5. E Choke
  6. Let Them Know
  7. Streets (feat. T-Pain)
  8. Ebelebe (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Genesis
  10. Jabo (feat. Fireboy DML)
  11. Sho Ma Gba
  12. Don’t Feel Love
  13. Legend Or No Legend

The album is available to stream on all major platforms.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.